Changes made for Northumberland fixture.

As Shropshire  try to keep their chances alive in the Unicorns Trophy competition they include  Oswestry’s Dan Bowen & Shrewsbury’s Charlie Morris for the first time this year.

The team is – James Ralph (Capt)(Bridgnorth), Omar Ali (C & R Hawks), Dan Bowen (Oswestry),  Joe Clarke (Oswestry), Jack Edwards (Shifnal), Simon Gregory (Bridgnorth), Steve Leach (Shrewsbury), Ryan Lockley (Bridgnorth), Charlie Morris (Shrewsbury), Gurman Randhawa (Ossett), Ben Sanderson (Rotherham Town ) 12th man R Clarke (Oswestry)