MCCA KO Trophy Shropshire CCC MCCA KO XI v Wales 1st X1
Sunday, June 16 2013 (10:55) at Shifnal CC
Shropshire CCC MCCA KO XI Won By 2 wickets
Points: Shropshire CCC MCCA KO XI: 0 Wales 1st X1: 0
Wales 1st X1 won toss and decided to bat
Wales 1st X1Shropshire CCC MCCA KO XI
190 all out (46.3 overs)193 for 8 (47.1 overs)
2 Hours, 54 Minutes.2 Hours, 48 Minutes.
Wales 1st X1
S Griffithsc A Parkerb M Barnard2540040.00
RF Evansc A Parkerb B Sanderson920331045.00
J Murphyc B Shafayatb E Green4776863261.84
AJ Normanc B Shafayatb E Green2442632057.14
DS Robertsc A Blofieldb E Green2837472075.68
AJ Jonesc E Fosterb A Blofield3439343187.18
T Baker+not out1225430048.00
SD Thomas*st A Parkerb A Blofield1330033.33
O Morganc E Greenb B Shafayat1319181068.42
K Bulllbwb M Barnard010000.00
D Penrhyn-Jonesc A Parkerb B Shafayat412120033.33
Extras0b 3lb 13w 0nb 0pen16
Provisional Score For Innings190
Penalties awarded following Innings0
Total190all out
M Barnard8.004221 (1)0 (0)24.505.25
B Sanderson10.013010 (0)0 (0)60.003.00
B Shafayat8.312924 (8)0 (0)27.503.41
A Blofield10.003923 (3)0 (0)31.503.90
E Green10.004731 (1)0 (0)20.334.70
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
S Griffiths1-22S Griffiths (2) RF Evans (0)0.5
RF Evans2-3331RF Evans (9) J Murphy (20)7.6
J Murphy3-9158J Murphy (27) AJ Norman (23)22.5
AJ Norman4-943AJ Norman (1) DS Roberts (2)24.4
AJ Jones5-14753AJ Jones (34) DS Roberts (17)35.1
DS Roberts6-15811DS Roberts (9) T Baker (0)36.4
SD Thomas7-1602SD Thomas (1) T Baker (1)37.4
O Morgan8-18121O Morgan (13) T Baker (6)42.6
K Bull9-1810K Bull (0) T Baker (0)43.1
D Penrhyn-Jones10-1909D Penrhyn-Jones (4) T Baker (5)46.3
Shropshire CCC MCCA KO XI
RK Oliver*c K Bullb AJ Jones1420243070.00
E Fosterc K Bullb D Penrhyn-Jones2580040.00
B Shafayatlbwb O Morgan1839412046.15
T Coxc T Bakerb D Penrhyn-Jones1043600023.26
J Whitneyc AJ Normanb O Morgan021000.00
O Alic RF Evansb AJ Jones67911066173.63
A Parker+c T Bakerb AJ Jones3759633162.71
A Blofieldb AJ Jones011000.00
B Sandersonnot out514181035.71
E Greennot out16101030160.00
M Barnard
Extras4b 7lb 11w 2nb 0pen24
Provisional Score For Innings193
Penalties awarded following Innings0
Total193for 8
AJ Jones10.003342 (2)0 (0)15.503.30
D Penrhyn-Jones9.004421 (1)1 (2)28.004.89
O Morgan10.023321 (5)0 (0)30.503.30
K Bull10.003601 (1)0 (0)0.003.60
J Murphy2.00701 (1)0 (0)0.003.50
RF Evans6.002501 (1)0 (0)0.004.17
DS Roberts0.10400 (0)0 (0)0.0024.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
E Foster1-88E Foster (2) RK Oliver (4)1.5
RK Oliver2-2618RK Oliver (10) B Shafayat (8)6.2
B Shafayat3-3812B Shafayat (10) T Cox (1)13.2
J Whitney4-380J Whitney (0) T Cox (0)13.4
T Cox5-8345T Cox (9) O Ali (34)23.3
A Parker6-16582A Parker (37) O Ali (31)42.2
A Blofield7-1650A Blofield (0) O Ali (0)42.3
O Ali8-1738O Ali (2) B Sanderson (1)44.2
Match Report
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: A Hicks D Gower
Scorers: C Bathorpe J Jones