Minor Counties Knockout Trophy Winners 2010

Watch the highlights

The path to glory

Date Opposition Venue Result
25 Apr Cumberland CCC Shifnal CC Shropshire won by 226 runs
2 May Cheshire CCC Marple CC Cheshire won by 9 wickets
16 May Northumberland CCC Oswestry CC Shropshire won by 45 runs
23 May Staffordshire CCC Audley CC Shropshire won by 5 wickets
13 Jun Suffolk CCC Shrewsbury CC Shropshire won bowl out 5-3
11 Jul Hertfordshire CCC Welwyn Garden City CC Shropshire won by 14 runs
11 Aug Lincolnshire CCC Emirates Durham Shropshire won by 7 wickets

Coverage from the Shropshire Star